Delete steps for Google Account
Delete your account
- Go to your Google Account.
- On the left navigation Panel, click Data & personalization.
- On the Download, delete, or make a plan for your data panel, click Delete a service or your account.
- On the Delete your Google Account panel, click Delete your account.
Your circles in your profile will be deleted, but the people you’ve added to your profile will remain in your guide, your” +1 “marks will be deleted, your posts and comments you have made with your Google profile will be deleted, comments and posts you share will not be visible to users and communities. And sharing features will be permanently disabled for you on other Google services.Your photos will not be deleted when you delete your Google profile.If you want to delete your photos go to Picasa Web Albums
Your connected accounts are disabled Your chat buddies in Google Talk and Gmail will not be deleted, so if you delete your profile, your local reviews will not be deleted and will be moved to the hidden section, which you can find in the’My Places’ section of the Google Maps service. If you want to delete the pages, you can delete the pages and then your profile.
* * *
You can delete it while preparing.
The link will take you to the deletion of this account and you will be asked to login. After login, the wiping area is opened. After reading the instructions are done.
Please read the cleaning carefully before deleting your account.
Your account may not be undone after deleting.