Delete steps for Hike Account
(For Android users on hike 2.5 and above : tap on options menu from your home screen >
* * *
You can delete it while preparing.
The link will take you to the deletion of this account and you will be asked to login. After login, the wiping area is opened. After reading the instructions are done.
Please read the cleaning carefully before deleting your account.
Your account may not be undone after deleting.