Viber account delete steps
Viber is a free messenger application that allows you to connect with anyone in the world via internet connection.
With Viber messenger, you can send and receive messages to work, group, friends and family. Like other messaging applications. Now let’s look at Viber’s difference. See what other features?
Viber Messenger Features:
Cool stickers and emojis
Photo and video sharing
Live video chat
Record voice messages and even send files.
Group chat with 250 people
You may also “like” any user’s voice or text message.
Twitter – https://twitter.com/viber
As you can see, there are some features of interest. You can now delete your account if you are tired of using Viber or don’t want to use it anymore.
The deletion link and instructions are waiting for you below. You can delete your account immediately to create time for yourself. If you want to go back and use the app again then nobody will block you. Enjoy your time.
Delete your account completely.
You can go to the “More” tab in the Viber app,
and tap the “Deactivate Account”
This will remove your data from Viber!
And deactivate Viber on your device.
For any requests contact Viber at firstname.lastname@example.org
* * *
You can delete it while preparing.
The link will take you to the deletion of this account and you will be asked to login. After login, the wiping area is opened. After reading the instructions are done.
Please read the cleaning carefully before deleting your account.
Your account may not be undone after deleting.