WhatsApp account delete steps
Anyone who reaches a certain age is using the WhatsApp application. Obviously this messaging application is built on a well organized structure with a simple interface and is very useful. I’m sure most of us all are a family and a friend and even a business group are a must. WhatsApp is the best for business. Making video calls is easy. Of course, there are some negative aspects.
For example, you wrote a message to someone and you know now that you have seen your message. It may cause some problems if you see your message but it does not respond to you. Of course you can cancel this feature. Then you can think that you’re doing secret things.
Whatsapp is not exactly like a social platform. It is a special social platform. It doesn’t send messages from the application unless you lose your phone number. For example, Facebook and Instagram are not like, but with some features are sick. Last seen feature of your life is definitely bored. Mazi teak is a separate enigma. Despite all these features, Whatsapp is the number one social tool of our communication with friends and even family.
You may be bored from Whatsapp. If you want to live more privately, removing the app from your phone is a solution. You can also delete your account. Opening an account is very easy. You enter your number and the confirmation message comes and the transaction is complete.
You will find an instruction link below to delete your account.
To delete your WhatsApp account
Go to Delete My Account.
Give us feedback (optional).
Press Next to enter your registered number in WhatsApp.
When you use the Delete My Account feature in WhatsApp:
Your account is deleted from WhatsApp.
You will be deleted from your friends’ WhatsApp Favorites lists.
You are deleted from all your WhatsApp groups.
All your WhatsApp message history and WhatsApp backups on your phone are deleted.
* * *
You can delete it while preparing.
The link will take you to the deletion of this account and you will be asked to login. After login, the wiping area is opened. After reading the instructions are done.
Please read the cleaning carefully before deleting your account.
Your account may not be undone after deleting.