Delete steps for Hike Account
Go to Menu >
Manage Account >
(For Android users on hike 2.5 and above : tap on options menu from your home screen >
Delete Hike Account
The link will take you to the deletion of this account and you will be asked to login. After login, the wiping area is opened. After reading the instructions are done.
Please read the cleaning carefully before deleting your account.
Your account may not be undone after deleting.