What is Tumblr?
Tumblr is the platform where your interests connect you with new people. Its subject can be anything. Travel, food, philosophy, fashion, cats… You can find someone with the same liking as you in the app.
- Share photos, GIF, texts, videos, live videos, audio files.
- Create GIFs for yourself and add text or even stickers on them if you want.
- Follow the topics you are interested in. Explore unfamiliar topics.
- You can join people in the community connected with millions of #tags.
- When you see something you like, get in touch with others.
- Talk to your friends through private messages.
- If you’re the shy type, that’s okay too: silent tracking is also possible.
Tumblr Account Deletion
For now, you can only delete your account / main blog via the browser (on your computer or mobile device), not through the app.
Or click the DELETE Account button below and we’ll take you there.
- Your main blog will be deleted. You will need to enter this code if your account has ACD enabled. Secondary blogs that you are a member of and have no members other than you will be deleted and you will be removed from all blogs you are a member of. Your blog URL will become available again and can be used by anyone who wants to create a blog. You can create a new account with the email address you used last time.
Once the connection is open, switch from web browser settings to desktop settings.
📱 👉Desktop 🖥