The logic to delete social accounts is generally the same. Although it depends on the type of your Social Media account, the way to delete an account is through the settings menu. Take the sample facebook.com account. To delete an account, you need to go to the settings page. Go to the account section in the settings and you will see a button like “Delete Account” at the bottom.
All accounts are usually deleted through such a menu.
Menu / Settings
Menu / Profile
Menu / Account
Deleting an account on this site
We explained in detail how to delete more than 50 social networking sites on this site, and added account deletion direct links at the bottom of the pages. You can immediately find and delete your social media accounts by searching the site.
Even if some accounts are accessed from mobile devices, account deletion cannot be performed from mobile. Possible for Facebook. Some sites and apps don’t allow this. In fact, we can think of them extending the account deletion process. Sites that facilitate the deletion of accounts are also increasing day by day.
Caution when deleting an account
If you make an incorrect or incomplete transaction, your account will not be deleted. To make sure you delete social accounts with paid membership: try logging in after deleting your account completely. Probably the explanation would be: “This user was not found!” or “This account was not found” or “This account was deleted” or “Undo account deletion”.
If you can still log in (Facebook for example), you must wait for the account deletion to end. In other cases, repeat the deletion process until you’ve finished the account deletion. Also check your internet connection. Deletion will never occur due to a broken internet connection. If possible, try the account deletion from another computer.