How to Use
Learn how to use. Account deletion links are provided on our website and mobile applications. In this way, we support you to easily find and delete your social accounts. We may offer some information or suggest some information before deleting the accounts.
What to do
If the account can not be deleted or passive, the following actions may be required.
Send an Email
Fill a Form
You can also send an e-mail to the relevant site to delete your account. In some cases, you may need to fill out a form.
Remember these when deleting an account
* Some social networks can be easily deleted.
Some sites may not offer this full delete feature yet.
Examples of sites and applications that can be deleted completely are facebook.com.
* We will never ask you for a password on this website and related applications.
* We only offer account deletion links on this site and our apps.
* We do not delete your accounts. You can only delete an account yourself.
Using a Web browser when deleting an account:
+ Please make sure you are using a safe device and browser.
+ Please make sure you are logged into the right website.
+ Follow the account deletion processes carefully.
+ Responsibility is entirely yours.
Think carefully before deleting an account.
– Some accounts can never be recovered after being deleted.
– You can consider deactivating an account instead of deleting it completely.
– Uninstall the app from your device if available and focus on other things.
If you are not satisfied with a social account, you may consider deleting your account.
You can delete your account at any time. You are completely free. Please do not hurry.
If you have any questions, visit the suggestion section below.
We wish you happy days.
Social Account Deletion Suggestion
Aşağıda önerilen hesapları silerek başlayabilirsiniz.
Download Delete Account Apps
Delete App Download
Fast Delete App Download